Yesterday the news  that Destiny’s Child had gotten back together to wax a new single “Nuclear” was all over the internet.

We all anticipated that the new single will be released alongside the main album scheduled for release January 29, but few hours ago, “Nuclear” was released.

Listen to and download Nuclear

Destiny’s Child disbanded in 2006 to pursue their various solo careers.

Watch video below and see full track list of their forthcoming album after the video

Destiny’s Child – ‘Love Songs’ tracklisting:

1. ‘Cater 2 U’
2. ‘Killing Time’
3. ‘Second Nature’
4. ‘Heaven’
5. ‘Now That She’s Gone’
6. ‘Brown Eyes’
7. ‘If’
8. ‘Emotion’
9. ‘If You Leave’ (feat Next)
10. ‘T-Shirt’
11. ‘Temptation’
12. ‘Say My Name’ (Timbaland Remix)
13. ‘Love’
14. ‘Nuclear’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.