Sway has released a new music video featuring KSI, Tigger Da Author and Tubes. ‘No Sleep’  was released only yesterday October 21st and the video is off to an amazing start having already attracted over ½ million views!sway1

‘No Sleep’ is taken from Sway’s newly released EP ‘Wake Up’ that includes the Zane Lowe produced ‘Wake Up’ and ‘Back Someday’ featuring a very special guest – can you guess who it is?

In the meantime, check out his video:

Wake Up EP tracklist:

1 – Wake Up

2 –To Be Frank

3 – Back Someday (with special guest)

4 – No Sleep  (featuring KSI, Tigger Da Author & Tubes)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.