At exactly 6pm today, Empire Mates Entertainment (E.M.E) officially released the first ever EME all-stars album.

Titled ‘Empire Mates State of Mind’,* the album is a 22-tracked LP that boasts of some of the finest tracks to come out of Nigeria this year, and fans who have had a preview listen admit the materials *are ‘a collector’s item’.

As if this is not enough, E.M.E boss, Banky W also announced the signing of the first female E.M.E act, singer and songwriter Niyola, as well as DJ Xclusive and Masterkraft.

The album will be released exclusively on Spinlet and features the core EME Artistes: Banky W,Wizkid,Skales, Niyola, Shaydee, DJ Exclusive, as well as prime guest appearances from affiliates such as Ghana-Based Rapper XO Senavoe and US-Based Singer/Actor Rotimi.

“We’re very excited about being able to share this with our fans

worldwide, and we hope that we’ve been able to live up to and/or surpass

their expectations of us. Our work is done. All that remains is for y’all

to sit back, relax and press play…” says Banky W who supervised the production of the album.

Spinlet is available worldwide and you can download the EME album for free on your smart phone, and Spinlet is giving free downloads to the First 75,000 people who download the album on the Spinlet application.

Download the Spinlet application here

 -*Track Listing*


1) Baddest Boy – E.M.E feat WizKid, Skales & Banky W.

2) Get Down Tonight – E.M.E feat WizKid, Skales & Banky W.

3) Sun Mo Mi – E.M.E feat ShayDee, Skales & Banky W.

4) Hate (Part 1) – E.M.E feat BasketMouth

5) Roll It – E.M.E feat WizKid & Banky W.

6) Find My Trouble – E.M.E feat Banky W., ShayDee & Skales

7) Body – E.M.E feat WizKid

8) Ko Mo Le – E.M.E feat Skales

9) Dance – E.M.E feat Banky W. & X.O Senavoe

10) Don’t Delay Me – E.M.E feat Niyola

11) London Girl – E.M.E feat WizKid

12) Hate (Part II) – E.M.E feat BasketMouth

13) Dance For Me – E.M.E feat WizKid

14) Follow Go House – E.M.E feat Skales, ShayDee & Banky W.

15) My Baby – E.M.E feat Skales

16) Only You – E.M.E feat Banky W., ShayDee & Rotimi

17) Reppin’ EMEazzyyy – E.M.E feat Skales, WizKid & Banky W.

18) Wetin I Want – E.M.E feat Skales & Niyola

19) Change – E.M.E feat Banky W., Skales, WizKid, ShayDee & Niyola

20) See My Mama – E.M.E feat WizKid, Banky W. & ShayDee

21) Hate (Part III)  – E.M.E feat BasketMouth

22) Can’t Stop Us – E.M.E All Stars


All Songs Recorded, Mixed & Mastered @ EME Studios by: Suka “The Surgeon”

Andrew aka Papa Ne

#TeamEME: @BankyW @Wizkidayo @YoungSkales @ShayDeeBoi @IAmNiyola @DJXClusive

Photography: ‘Anuel Modebe, Seyi Charles George, Obi Somto , Toni Tones, TCD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.