Currently sat atop the Billborad Hot 100 for the eleventh time, expectations and excitement are rising for Rihanna‘s upcoming sixth studio album, Talk That Talk, which is expected to hit stores November 21st.


Talk That Talk will be the sexy singer’s sixth album, and she has confirmed the fourteen tracks that will appear on it after uploading a picture to her Facebook page of the “final hours” of recording.




The photo showed Rihanna with a sheet of paper that contained the track titles. She did comment that one song, called Answer, would no longer be appearing on the album, while two others, Fool In Love and Do Ya Thing, would only be included on the deluxe edition of the album.


The first single from the album, We Found Love ft Calvin Harris, has already topped the charts on both sides of the Atlantic.



1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell


12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.