Ace indigenous Nigerian Hip hop act Reminisce has finally emerged with his much anticipated third album. ‘Baba Hafusa’. In a post on Instagram the rapper had written: ‘The wait is over! #BabaHafusa (the album) 30 APR 2015.’

Two singles from the album were released in August, 2014,’Local Rappers’ featuring Phyno and Olamide and ‘Tesojue’ released.

His previous album ‘Alaga Ibile’ had come outin 2013, and the expectation is that the new one out today Thursday, April 30, 2015 should be even better.

The 16-track LP body of work ‘Baba Hafusa’ is donned with collaborations with a crop of artistes; Vector, Sean Tizzle, Ice Prince, Sossick, Sojay, Phyno and Olamide.

And the album art is definitely fab!

The album can be purchased online and in retail shops.

The tracklist include:

01. Grind Ft Sojay
02. Baba Hafusa
03. Saida
04. Skilashi
05. Gbamilago Ft Sean Tizzle
06. I Need A Girl
07. Olomode
08. Local Rappers Ft Phyno & Olamide
09. Tesojue
10. Alagbara Ft Sossick
11. Otiya
12. Kososhi
13. Busayo Ft Ice Prince
14 Nothing Ft Sojay & Vector
15. Outro


16. Let It Be Known

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.