Did rapper Kendrick Lamar just break the internet with his surprise album release?

The unexpected album “To Pimp A Butterfly”   following popular singles “The Blacker The Berry,” the feel-good slapper ” and “King Kunta,”  is now available on iTunes and streaming on Spotify. It was announced and dropped a few hours ago sending the online world into a rave.

The sixteen-track album features guest appearances from Pharrell, Snoop Dogg, Flying Lotus, George Clinton.

Here’s the full tracklist:

1. Wesley’s Theory (ft. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (ft. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.