Olamide treats his fans to the surprise video release for his two singles on the ‘Baddest Guy Ever Liveth’ Album “Sitting on the Throne’ and ‘Anifowose’. The two amazing video were produced and directed by the former Maltina Dancehall TV presenter Kemi Adetiba

The talented rap artist released the second studio album in November 2007 by YBNL nation. Work on the album began in 2012 and continued through 2013. Olamide produced the album featuring heavy weights such as Pheelz, Buckwyla, Ketchup, Ice Prince, Pepenazi, Endia, Viktoh, B.banks, Phyno, Pele Pele, and Bez appear as guest appearances on the album.

Watch ‘Sitting on the Throne’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.