Fashion and music lovers, lifestyle moguls and brand executives, designers and fashion stylists, celebrities and notable faces within and outside the fashion and lifestyle industry all gathered at the Landmark Village on Sunday, the 11th of December for what we call the most fabulous event of the year to rock the city of Lagos – FAB NIGHT OUT II.

The event surpassed all expectations as Mnet Reporter, Jumai Shaba who dazzled in dresses made in Vlisco fabrics by Toju Foyeh and Mimi Lee London hosted the event alongside Big Brother Nigeria Housemate, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu who was dressed by FAB Fashion Brand award winner David Wej. The amazing duo’s smile, witty jokes and compatibility on the stage thrilled the guest to a night they will always remember.

Orange Culture, Mimi Lee London, Vonne Couture and Phunk Afrique showcased their exquisite 10-piece collection from the dazzling graphic designed Vlisco fabrics. The night wouldn’t have been complete without performances. Comic relief moments by Ushbebe and Yaw. Wizkid was in the building, and so was W4, Sound Sultan, Praiz, Zaina and Yemi Alade who all got the guest on their feet with their live performances.

While some guests went home with awards, some guests went home with VLISCO FABRICS from Vlisco, Nokia phones from NOKIA, wristwatches from ICEWATCH and the whole FAB team went home with grateful hearts for a successful event.

It was our second edition and we will like to use this opportunity once again to thank everyone who showed us support.

Enjoy our Black Carpet.


Jumai Shaba(Host) in Mimi Lee London

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (Host)


Ebun Aboderin - Winner, Fashion Stylist of the Year

Ugonna Omeruo of House of Nwocha

Toni Tones of Toni Tones Photography & The Fancy Hub. Nominee, Photographer of the Year & Online Publication of the Year respectively



Yaw of Wazobia FM - Nominee, Radio Personality of the Year

Damilola Adegbite of Tinsel

Kelvin Godson - Nominee, Male Model of the Year

Frank Edoho - Nominee, TV Personality of the Year

Wana Sambo


TY Mix

DJ Caise - Winner, DJ of the Year

Lynxxx - Winner, Most Stylish Male Artist

Toolz - Winner, Radio Personality of the Year

Amaka Oguchi - Miss Commonwealth

Jemila Shaba

Uti Nwachukwu - Winner, Male Model of the Year

Tiwa Savage - Winner, Most Stylish Female Artist

Veronica Ebie - Nominee, Fashion Stylist of the Year

Honey Ogundeyi

Sasha - Nominee, Most Stylish Female Artist

Marvy of Marvy Designs

Millen Magese - Nominee, Female Model of the Year

Folake Ogunlesi

Efe Tommy - Nominee, TV Personality of the Year

Adora Oleh in Bridget Awosika's statement dress

Yvonne Ekwere - Winner, TV Personality of the Year

DJ Sose - Nominee, DJ of the Year

Dabota Lawson & friend

Alexx Ekubo

Tonye Cole

Funke Ogunde of Phunk Afrique(One of the designers for the night)

Kemi Akande of Fashion Lounge

Yvonne Nwosu of Vonne Couture(one of the designers of the night)

Bubu Isigo in iamISIGO skirt

Najite Dede

Makida Moka - Nominee, Model of the Year

Layola Oyatogun

Lamide Akintobi

Eku Edewor - Nominee, TV Personality of the Year

Ugo Igbokwe of Make Me(Nominee, Hair Stylist of the Year) with wife


Wana Udobang - Nominee for Radio Personality of the Year

Jennifer Obayuwana for Polo Luxury - Nominee, Lifestyle Brand of the Year

Lowla Adamson

Beatrice Olumhense of NOKIA

Toke Makinwa

Kanyinulia Okeke - Face of FAB winner

Seun Omisesan - Nominee, Makeup Artist of the Year

Funke Bucknor of Zapphire Events

Olayinka Epega

Uche Nnaji of OUCH Couture in OUCH

Adaure Achumba

Kunbi Oyelese in April by Kunbi

Ada Ogunkeye

Face of Sleek - Alexandra Nwokedi

Theo of TraceTV

The Play Group Boys -(From left) Kanebi, George and Jeff

Adejoke Adepashe

Noble Igwe for 360nobs - Nominees, Online Publication of the Year.

Gbemi Philips

Kike Soyode

Bola Fadina

Violet Olisah - Miss Unilag

Ruth Obih

Liz Yemoja

Ene Lawani

Michelle Dede

Makashe Ibru

Nneka Ezeaka

Onyinye Fafi Obi

Kc Ejelonu

Bethy Akomolede of [email protected] Wristwatches

Ochanya Lawani

Yemi Alade - Performer for the night

Jennifer & Amaka Ezeamaka

The Nokia Team

Debola Williams and friend



PHOTO CREDITS: Kola Oshalusi, Kunle Haastrup and Damilare Kareem for INSIGNA


facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.