KCEE‘s debut solo album will definitely be a huge hit! With features from the biggest artistes in Nigeria including D’banj, Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Flavour and Phyno. The album promises to deliver hit after hit and have most tracks on heavy rotation in the clubs. With a total of 19 songs including a remix of ‘Pull over’ featuring the Don Jazzy we expect the release to pack a punch and will definitely keep you posted once out.

All songs were produced by Del B except tracks 3, 9, 16 (produced by Black Jersy), 19 (co-produced by Jo Pee) and 10 by his manager Soso Soberekon.

See final track list below:


1. Hustle Your Way

2. Ogadimna

3. Hakuna Matata

4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid

5. Do It ft. Timaya

6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz

7. Skit by Ajebo

8. Limpopo

9. Ogaranya ft. Davido

10. Totori ft. Mr Songz

11. Emmah ft. D’banj

12. Had it Being I Know

13. Ifeneme

14. Okoso

15. Chineke Di mma

16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii

17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno

18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid

19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour





facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinby feather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.